Our Lending Team

Our Loan Officers have your best interest in mind when it comes to getting a loan.  Their knowledge of the financial industry and exceptional customer service will make applying for a loan an easy process.  Contact one of them today to get started!

 

Warrenton - 636-456-3441

 Doug

 Doug Luetkemeyer
 Sr. Vice President    

 dluetkemeyer@themissouribank.com 

 NMLS # 754961

 Jeanette

 Jeanette Menne
 Vice President  

 jmenne@themissouribank.com

 NMLS # 754962

 Tom

 Tom Wolff
 Vice President   

 twolff@themissouribank.com

 NMLS # 421601

 Mary

 Mary Atchisson
 Mortgage Lender  

 matchisson@themissouribank.com

 NMLS # 92242

Wentzville - 636-327-4900

 Charlene

 Charlene Twiehaus
 Vice President             

 ctwiehaus@themissouribank.com       

 NMLS # 754967

Foristell - 636-673-1430

 Pam

 Pam Wiss
 Vice President 

 pwiss@themissouribank.com              

 NMLS # 1490640

Hermann - 573-486-3134

 Bonnie

 Bonnie Eikermann
 Vice President      

 beikermann@themissouribank.com      

 NMLS # 754966

 Kathy

 Kathy Brandt
 Vice President 

 kbrandt@themissouribank.com

 NMLS # 440410

 

Email Notice...

Communicating with The Missouri Bank using this link will not be protected by our encryption services. Please do not send confidential or personal information through this method of communication without contacting the bank to use a separate system for sending encrypted email.

 

Back to Top